Reflections on Design Process

If we could re-wind time I would have chosen an idea sooner as it lead to me being extremely confused and finalising my ideas at a later stage than some people, which made me incredibly stressed. I think that helping me find an idea sooner would be by researching into workings more and finding something that truly inspires me and makes me want to work harder. I don’t believe the methodology I underwent ran as smoothly as it could have done. More research should have been done, and regular reviews of the website after it was created may have given me more time to try and re-build it after it crashed. It would have been nice to have had some time in the middle of production to stop and re-evaluate ideas after feedback but unfortunately time was shorter than expected.

Leave a comment